Contact

Contact data

Telefon

tel. +48 32 249 94 80,
serwis: +48 601 462 818

Fax

fax: +48 32 241 34 57

NIP: 646 032 56 17, REGON: 271178334, Capital: PLN 69,198,210.00 paid in whole, KRS 0000061042

Leszek Czechowski

leszek.czechowski@elgorhansen.com

Tauron Wydobycie S.A.
ZG Janina
ZG Sobieski
ZG Brzeszcze
LW Bogdanka S.A.
KGHM Polska Miedź S.A.
ZG Polkowice Sieroszowice
ZG Lubin
ZG Rudna

Jagoda Jeżowska-Swarlik

jagoda.jezowska@elgorhansen.com

JSW S.A.
KWK Borynia-Zofiówka-Jastrzębie
KWK Budryk 
KWK Pniówek
PGG S. A.
KWK ROW (KWK Marcel, KWK Jankowice, KWK Rydułtowy, KWK Chwałowice)

Grzegorz Pałka

grzegorz.palka@elgorhansen.com

PGG S. A.
KWK Mysłowice-Wesoła
KWK Murcki-Staszic
KWK Wieczorek
KWK Sośnica
KWK RUDA
KWK "Bolesław Śmiały"
Węglokoks Kraj Sp. z o.o.
KWK Bobrek-Piekary
JSW S.A.
KWK Knurów-Szczygłowice
PG ”Silesia” Sp. z o.o.

Jarosław Czechowski

jaroslaw.czechowski@elgorhansen.com

PGG S. A.
KWK Piast-Ziemowit
KGHM Polska Miedź S.A.
ZG Polkowice Sieroszowice
ZG Lubin, ZG Rudna
Tauron Wydobycie S.A.
ZG Janina
ZG Sobieski
ZG Brzeszcze

Tomasz Koczy

tomasz.koczy@elgorhansen.com

Group air-condition systems for all the customers

Marek Biegisz

marek.biegisz@elgorhansen.com

Non-mining markets

Karol Opielka

karol.opielka@elgorhansen.com

Non-mining markets

Henryk Sontag

henryk.sontag@elgorhansen.com

Market: Europe, South America

Mirosław Borszcz

miroslaw.borszcz@elgorhansen.com

Market: Europe, South America

Alexander Kolesnikov

alexander.kolesnikov@elgorhansen.com

Market: Russia, Belarus, Turkey, Ukraine, Kazakhstan

Marek Biegisz

marek.biegisz@elgorhansen.com

Non-mining markets

Karol Opielka

karol.opielka@elgorhansen.com

Non-mining markets

See
how to find us

ul. Opolska 19,
41-500 Chorzów

See in google maps